Blood

Last week for reading we had to create a book cover using a google drawing template. We created the front and back covers. The book cover needed to be something that I would want to read, and would pick off the shelf either at the library or the shops.
We also did some learning about what makes a good fit book for all of us in my reading group. We then create group ground rules to follow while we work in our reading group.
Below is a screenshot of my book cover, and you can also click here to see it.
I really liked this activity because we could make it on any thing we wanted
Would you read pick this book off the shelf?

4 thoughts on “Blood

  1. Hi Ryder
    How are you I like your blog post It’s interesting and exciting and a little scary
    keep up the hard work.

  2. Kia ora Ryder its Josh
    Your book cover is so cool. I wish mine was like that instead of being a book bug.
    If that book was in the library I would get it in an instant I bet you would too.

    The thing I like about your book cover is that it’s really attractive and stands out.

    Try and re-read your bog post before you publish it because if anybody else reads your question they wouldn’t know what it meant, your blog post is still great though.

    What types of books do you like reading that aren’t horror books?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *